Events

NG Telecoms Summit

April 15th, 2019 to April 17th, 2019

LOCATION: Johannesburg, South Africa

https://gdsgroup.com/events/telecoms/

 

Global Conference on Space for Emerging Countries (GLEC 2019)

From Wednesday 24 April to Friday 26 April 2019

LOCATION: Rabat, MOROCCO

www.iafastro.org/events/global-series-conferences/glec-2019

 

ADM Space Summit

9:00 Tuesday 30 April 2019

LOCATION: Hyatt Hotel Canberra, AUSTRALIA

www.admevents.com.au/space-summit

 

Space Security Conference 2018: Space Security: The Next Chapter

From Tuesday 7 May to Wednesday 8 May 2019

LOCATION: United Nations Office at Geneva, SWITZERLAND

www.unidir.org/programmes/emerging-security-issues/space-security-conference-2018-space-security-the-next-chapter

 

SASIC/SIAA Event – 7th South Australian Space Forum

8:00 Thursday 9 May 2019

LOCATION: Adelaide Convention Centre

www.sasic.sa.gov.au

 

Space Tech Expo USA

From Monday 20 May to Wednesday 22 May 2019

LOCATION: Pasadena Convention Center in Pasadena, California, USA

www.spacetechexpo.com

 

Victorian Astronomy Convention (VASTROC) 2019

From Saturday 10 August to Saturday 10 August 2019

LOCATION: Frankston, Victoria, AUSTRALIA

www.mpas.asn.au/vastroc.html

 

Australasian Simulation Congress (ASC)

From Monday 2 September to Thursday 5 September 2019

LOCATION: Gold Coast Convention Centre AUSTRALIA

www.simulationcongress.com

 

IBC 2019

September 13th, 2019 to September 17th, 2019

LOCATION: RAI, Amsterdam, THE NETHERLANDS

www.show.ibc.org

 

70th International Astronautical Congress

From Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October 2019

LOCATION: Washington, D.C, United States

www.iac2019.org

 

China Satellite 2019

October 30th, 2019 to November 1st, 2019

LOCATION: Nikko Hotel, Beijing

www.china-satellite.org/

 

APSCC 2019 Satellite Conference & Exhibition

November 2nd, 2019 to November 4th, 2019

LOCATION: Shangri-La Jakarta hotel, Jakarta, Indonesia

www.apsccsat.com

 

21st Annual Global MilSatCom

November 5th, 2019 to November 7th, 2019

LOCATION: London, UK

www.smi-online.co.uk/defence/uk/global-milsatcom

 

AfricaCom 2019

November 12th, 2019 to November 14th, 2019

LOCATION: CTICC, South Africa

https://tmt.knect365.com/africacom

 

Space Tech Expo Europe

From Tuesday 19 November to Thursday 21 November 2019

LOCATION: Messe Bremen (Hall 5), Bremen, GERMANY

http://www.spacetechexpo.eu